top of page

"I have had some wild college nights and in the morning the best person to call was John Meehli

Since 2013, I must say, I have had some wild college nights and in the morning the best person to call was John Meehling. Let's be clear, I have learned my lesson, nevertheless, when I was young, John Meehling represented me and gave me a complete insight into the legal system which eased my bewildering circumstances, from excessive speeding tickets to an OVI.

Today is February 2018 and I am so grateful for all the dedication John and his team have granted me. I am finally free of the Ohio courts and, God forbid, if I find myself in peril I will be calling John again, but lets pray I never get in trouble again. In all seriousness, thank you John Meehling. I am excited to have a new lease on life due to your professionalism and great skill. Thank you.

P. Nathaniel "The Tenor"


bottom of page